		Crofton Georgetown Regime 3 Election Tracker							
		2018	2019	2020*	2021	2022	2023	2024	2025
Ryan Preator		Elected	x	Resigned to fix election cycle	(elected to fill Todd's office until 2022)	X, Elected	x	x	x
Gordon McCallum		Х	Х	X					
Jack Mastripolito		Elected	Х	Х	X				
Mike Bodine			Х	Х	X				
Nicole Kelly			Elected	Х	Х	X, Elected	Х	Х	X
Todd Sommerville			Elected	Х	Resigned (moved)				
Andrew Hsieh			Elected	Х	Х	X, Elected	Х	Х	X
James Vorhies					Elected (2 years)	Х	Х		
Michael LaPaglia					Elected (2 years)	Х	Х		
Shae Delfino					Elected	Х	Х	Х	
Lauren Batucan					Elected	X	Х	X	
Notes									
X -year ser	ved								
X- office expiration									
* with the meeting	pandemic	in 2020, the b	oard did NOT h	old an annual meeting, a	and thus all incumbent bo	ard membe	rs served u	ntil the 202	1 annual